Canada - Ink People

Ink People




Executive Management


Mark Wilson
COO & VP Sales and Marketing
Brampton, ON
Phone: +1 905 595 4191
mark.wilson@hubergroup.com

Vivy DaCosta
VP Finance and Administration
Brampton, ON
Phone: +1 905 595 4194
vivy.dacosta@hubergroup.com

Steve Simpson
Technical Director
Brampton, ON
Phone: +1 416 706 0730
steve.simpson@hubergroup.com

Thomas Griebel
Packaging Business Development Manager
Brampton, ON
Phone: +1 905 595 4188
thomas.griebel@hubergroup.com



Montreal


Guy LaLiberte
Technical Sales Manager
Montreal, PQ

Phone: +1 514 335 2197
guy.laliberte@hubergroup.com

Stephane Paiment
Technical Sales Manager
Montreal, PQ

Phone: +1 514 335 2197
stephane.paiment@hubergroup.com

Martin Girrard
Lab Manager and Technical Support
Montreal, PQ

Phone: +1 514 335 2197
martin.girrard@hubergroup.com



Toronto


Sales

Chris Andonovski
Technical Sales Representative
Toronto, ON
Phone: +1 416 540 9233
chris.andonovski@hubergroup.com

Jon Deathe
Technical Sales Representative
Toronto, ON
Phone: +1 416 569 0796
jon.deathe@hubergroup.com

Roman Czysrky
Technical Sales Representative
Toronto, ON
Phone: +1 416 239 6964
roman.czysrky@hubergroup.com

Shawn Caton
Technical Sales Representative
Toronto, ON
Phone: +1 905 906 0713
shawn.caton@hubergroup.com

Customer Service and Internal Support

Victoria Fortuna
Customer Service Representative
Mississauga, ON
Phone: +1 905 671 6522
victoria.fortuna@hubergroup.com

Colleen Chivers
Customer Service Representative
Mississauga, ON
Phone: +1 905 671 6521
colleen.chivers@hubergroup.com

Tony Jardine
Plant Manager
Brampton, ON
Phone: +1 905 595 4184
tony.jardine@hubergroup.com

Melissa Coombs
Payments and Receivables
Brampton, ON
Phone: +1 905 793 9970
melissa.coombs@hubergroup.com

Technical Support

Allen Steip
Sheetfed and Coatings Manager
Brampton, ON
Phone: +1 905 793 9970
allen.steip@hubergroup.com

Kelly McCarthy
Pressroom Diagnostics and Training
Brampton, ON
Phone: +1 905 793 9970
kelly.mccarthy@hubergroup.com

Michael Gallagher
Water-Based Flexo Product Manager
Brampton, ON
Phone: +1 905 793 9970
michael.gallagher@hubergroup.com

Alvin Rankin
Ink Technician and Inplant Manager
Brampton, ON
Phone: +1 905 793 9970
alvin.rankin@hubergroup.com

Angela Hunt
Colour Lab Manager
Brampton, ON
Phone: +1 905 793 9970
angela.hunt@hubergroup.com



Winnipeg


Colin Granthem
Branch Manager
Winnipeg, MB
Phone: +1 204 694 7790
colin.granthem@hubergroup.com



Edmonton


Bob Yontz
Branch Manager
Edmonton, AB
Phone: +1 780 486 5109
bob.yontz@hubergroup.com



Vancouver


Torben Hansen
Branch Manager
Delta, BC
Phone: +1 604 524 6677
torben.hansen@hubergroup.com



calgary


Tracy Stubbert
Technical Sales Manager
Calgary, AB
Phone: +1 403 619 5370
tracy.stubbert@hubergroup.com