USA - Ink People

Ink People



Executive Management


Derek McFarland
President - Americas, Corporate
Kankakee, IL
Phone: +1 815 929 8610
derek.mcFarland@hubergroup.com

Venkat Subrahmanian
Chief Financial Officer
Kankakee, IL
Phone: +1 815 929 8668
venkat.subrahmanian@hubergroup.com



Technical


Charlie Molicki
Senior Technical Manager - Sheetfed & UV
Kankakee, IL
Phone: +1 773 387 0808
charlie.molicki@hubergroup.com

Ernie Meyer
Technical Product Manager - UV
Kankakee, IL
Phone: +1 815 295 4649
ernie.meyer@hubergroup.com

Dr. Thomas Griebel
Product and Key Account Manager - Packaging Inks
Brampton, ON
Phone: +1 416 427 2262
tgriebel@hubergroup.com

Francisco Ruiz
Technical Service Representative - Flexo
West Coast
Phone: +1 626 476 3824
francisco.ruiz@hubergroup.com

Dallas Price
Technical Service Representative
Pennsylvania
Phone: +1 717 420 6555
dallas.price@hubergroup.com

Ron Tomey
Technical Service Representative
Florida
Phone: +1 615 751 7098
ron.tomey@hubergroup.com

Chuck Fox
Technical Service Representative
Ohio
Phone: +1 330 252 7843
chuck.fox@hubergroup.com

Ken Hedges
Technical Service Representative
Kentucky
Phone: +1 502 773 1232
ken.hedges@hubergroup.com

David Kredovski
Technical Service Representative
Illinois
Phone: +1 815 944 0356
david.kredovski@hubergroup.com

Jeff Hendrix
Technical Service Representative
Texas
Phone: +1 214 909 7116
jeff.hendrix@hubergroup.com

Joe Maldonado
Technical Service Representative
California
Phone: +1 909 261 7590
joe.maldonado@hubergroup.com

John Heggenberger
Technical Service Representative
Washington
Phone: +1 425 923 4566
john.heggenberger@hubergroup.com



Customer Services / Administration


Rob Weemhoff
Customer Service Manager
Kankakee, IL
Phone: +1 815 929 8642
Fax: +1 815 929 9297
rob.weemhoff@hubergroup.com

Sanjiv Kulkarni
Material Purchasing and Inventory Control
Kankakee, IL
Phone: +1 815 929 8681
sanjiv.kulkarni@hubergroup.com

Laurie Messina
Customer Service Representative
Windsor, CT
Phone: +1 860 687 1617
Fax: +1 860 687 1618
laurie.messina@hubergroup.com

Pamela Norris
Customer Service Representative
Greensboro, NC
Phone: +1 336 292 5501
Fax: +1 336 292 7502
pamela.norris@hubergroup.com

Debbie Jones
Customer Service Representative
Marietta, GA
Phone: +1 770 425 5888
Fax: +1 770 425 5893
debbie.jones@hubergroup.com

Carla Halsey
Customer Service Representative
Kankakee, IL
Phone: +1 815 929 8678
Fax: +1 815 929 9298
carla.halsey@hubergroup.com

Maria Vaughn
Customer Service Representative
Kankakee, IL
Phone: +1 815 929 8651
Fax: +1 815 929 9298
maria.vaughn@hubergroup.com

Suzette Gallegos
Customer Service Representative
Chino, CA
Phone: +1 626 435 1494
Fax: +1 626 435 1498
suzette.gallegos@hubergroup.com

Dawn Cunningham
Accounts Receivable
Kankakee, IL
Phone: +1 815 929 8645
Fax: +1 815 929 0412
dawn.cunningham@hubergroup.com

Lisa McCrary
Accounts Receivable
Kankakee, IL
Phone: +1 815 929 8627
Fax: +1 815 929 0412
lisa.mccrary@hubergroup.com



Sales


Alex Moller
Sales Director USA
Phone: +1 630 846 1588
alex.moller@hubergroup.com

 
 
 
 

Eric Gonzales
Western Region Sales Manager
Phone: +1 909 519 9688
eric.gonzales@hubergroup.com

Colin Grantham
Central Region Sales Manager
Phone: +1 815 573 8929
colin.grantham@hubergroup.com

Tim Peninger
Southern Region Sales Manager
Atlanta, GA
Phone: +1 770 513 7057
tim.peninger@hubergroup.com

Jamie Fiorentino
Eastern Region Sales Manager
Hartford, CT
Phone: +1 860 997 4587
jamie.fiorentino@hubergroup.com

Jim Parks
Sales Representative
Boston, MA
Phone: +1 857 205 9298
jim.parks@hubergroup.com

Bob McGonigle
Sales Representative
Medford, NJ
Phone: +1 609 234 6571
robert.mcgonigle@hubergroup.com

Chris Jacovini
Sales Representative
Philadelphia, PA
Phone: +1 856 693 7855
chris.jacovini@hubergroup.com

Chris Ritchie
Sales Representative
Richmond, VA
Phone: +1 540 560 1239
chris.ritchie@hubergroup.com

Rich Schirching
Sales Representative
Buffalo, NY
Phone: +1 716 308 3799
rich.schirching@hubergroup.com

Chip Adams
Sales Representative
Greensboro, NC
Phone: +1 336 456 1124
chip.adams@hubergroup.com

Mark Toepfer
Sales Representative
Chicago, IL
Phone: +1 708 941 6506
mark.toepfer@hubergroup.com

Dan Miller
Sales Representative
Milwaukee, WI
Phone: +1 262 327 0094
dan.miller@hubergroup.com

Nick Lonetti
Sales Representative
Minneapolis, MN
Phone: +1 651 890 2679
nick.lonetti@hubergroup.com

Brian Taylor
Sales Representative
Kansas City, KS
Phone: +1 660 233 6876
brian.taylor@hubergroup.com

Bobby Cahill
Sales Representative
Houston, TX
Phone: +1 832 638 4550
bobby.cahill@hubergroup.com

Robert Bates
Sales Representative
Dallas, TX
Phone: +1 501 580 0951
robert.bates@hubergroup.com

Terry Bryan
Sales Representative
Tampa, FL
Phone: +1 727 492 2488
terry.bryan@hubergroup.com

Tim Green
Sales Representative
Sacramento, CA
Phone: +1 916 716 6971
tim.green@hubergroup.com

Sam Patella
Sales Representative
Los Angeles, CA
Phone: +1 909 243 2159
sam.patella@hubergroup.com

Tony Lua
Sales Representative
Los Angeles, CA
Phone: +1 562 652 6078
tony.lua@hubergroup.com